Contact Us

Contact us:

Rowing PEI 2018 Board Members

President – Daphne Dumont

Secretary – Nancy Russell

Treasurer – Brian Higgins

Board Members –
Lea Bryden  (task force on competitive flat-water)
Joeanne Woodard

Mailing Address for Rowing PEI
Box 965
c/o Daphne Dumont
Macnutt and Dumont Law Office
57 Water Street
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 1A3


Rowing Canada Aviron

Charlottetown Yacht Club – click on the sailboat to visit the CYC web page